Member Directory

There are 46 members in this directory.
Gold Members are listed first then Members are grouped by State then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Bill C. Merrell ~ CMP Gold Member (631) 563-7720 drmerrell@optonline.net Bohemia, NY 11716
Nancy S. O'Hearn ~ CEP Gold Member (502) 583-5007 nancy@myeventsllc.com Louisville, KY 40206
Tom Garland ~ Customer Service Gold Member (877) 810-6535 tom.garland@pvsoftware.com Palm Springs, Ca 92263

Brent Felstead ~ DCR Gold Member (760) 899-0883 wbfel@netzero.com Palm Desert, CA 92211
Gloria Bohan ~ RMP Gold Member (703) 359-8866 gbohan@owt.net Fairfax, VA 22031
Natalia Kaliberda ~ RMP, CEP Gold Member (613) 722-8796 x222 natalia.kaliberda@thewillowgroup.com Ottawa, Ontario K1Z7S8

Hazel M. Berik ~ CMC,RMP, ITS Gold Member (703) 379-8071 hberik@magicglobal.com Alexandria, VA 22311
J. Ralph Strachan ~ RMP, ITS Gold Member (905) 270-6767 jrs@stronco.com Mississauga, Ontario L4X 2W9
Geoffrey S. Miller ~ CEP, CEM Gold Member (773) 878-2900 info@criterionproductions.com Chicago, IL 60640

Shirley K. Hastings ~ CEP, CMC, RMP Gold Member (785) 296-4000 shirley.hastings@ks.gov Topeka, KS 66603-3105
Robin Baldwin ~ RMP, CEP Gold Member (613) 722-8796 robin.baldwin@thewillowgroup.com Ottawa, ON K1Z 7S8
Sarah Zgraggen ~ CEP, RMP Gold Member (613) 722-8796 sarah.zgraggen@thewillowgroup.com Ottawa, ON K1Z 7S8

Harry W. Baucom ~ CEP Columbus, OH 43205-2813
Kit R. Grant ~ CEP, CMC, RMP Calgary, AB T2J2T9
Patricia K. Davis ~ CEP, RMP Alcoa, TN 37701

Judith A. Blair ~ CEP, ITS Cody, WY 82414
Jeff R. Pinkerton ~ CEP Waverly, OH 45690
Tamra Sipes ~ CEP Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Chris Wells ~ CEP,CDS,CMC,RMP Falls Church, VA 22044
Jackie Peeler ~ RMP,CMC New Orleans, LA 70163
Lydia A. Glapion-Days ~ RMP New Orleans, LA 70112

Lili Marsh ~ CEP, RMP Bakersfield, CA 93301
Virginia Narsete ~ CEP,RMP Chicago, IL 60604
John McClure ~ CEP Denver , CO 80210

Bob Roxby ~ CEP Denver, CO 80210
Cindi Mladenka ~ CEP Midland, TX 79701
Mohammed Samih ~ CEP Amman, Jordan 11180

Richard Beers ~ RMP/No Longer Member Las Vegas, NV 89117-0107
Linda D. Hiemstra ~ RMP Nanaimo, BC V9V 1G1
Michael Halkias ~ RMP,CDS Brooklyn, NY 11215

Philip Plevin ~ RMP Burnside, South Australia 5066
Jonathan G. Pereira ~ RMP,CDS Nairobi, Kenya
Petrina Gillespie ~ CDS Melbourne, Victoria 8005

Scott Deming ~ CEP Syracuse, NY 13215
Jeffrey Rode ~ CEP,RMP Indianapolis, IN 46202
Robyn F. Wetzel ~ Northbrook, IL 60062

Timothy Hudson ~ CEP Athens, GA 30602
Venita C. Milanchus ~ CEP Gaithersburg, MD 20878
J. D. Andrews ~ Do not Mail/Retired Washington, DC 20009-3574

Shirley Sanders Ginwright ~ RMP,CMC,CEP Birmingham, AL 35294
Helen Cherrett ~ RMP,CMC Chicago, IL 60611
Lore Lapinsky ~ CEP, RMP Irvine, CA 92616

Courtney Givens ~ CEP Battleground, WA 98604
Michael Brown ~ RMP,CMC Morristown, NJ 07960
Faye Cater ~ CEP Pleasanton, CA 94566

Marc Nylen ~ RMP, CEP Oshkosh, WA 54901